The 26-Storey Treehouse #2 Treehouse Series

By: Andy Griffiths

Price: $12.95

Quantity: 100 available

Condition: New

Views: 113

Join Andy and Terry in their newly expanded treehouse, which now features 13 brand-new storeys, including a dodgem car rink, a skate ramp, a mud-fighting arena, an anti-gravity chamber, an ice-cream parlour with 78 flavours run by an ice-cream serving robot called Edward Scooperhands and the Maze of Doom – a maze so complicated that nobody who has gone in has ever come out again... well, not yet, anyway.Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up! About the Authors: Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton are a creative partnership that began with Just Tricking! in 1997 and now extends to eight Just books and more than a million copies sold, the ground-breaking The Bad Book, the off-the-wall success of The Cat on the Mat is Flat, the Bum trilogy (which made the New York Times bestseller list), the bestselling The Very Bad Book and now the Treehouse series. Andy and Terry have won numerous kids choice awards and many of their titles are nominated every year.

Title: The 26-Storey Treehouse #2 Treehouse Series

Author Name: Andy Griffiths

ISBN Number: 1742611273

ISBN-13: 9781742611273

Illustrator: Terry Denton

Location Published: Australia, Pan: 2012

Binding: Soft cover

Book Condition: New

Size: 19.8 x 13.4 x 2.2 cm

Kg: 0.27 Kg

Type: Book

Categories: CH General Fiction

Seller ID: 9781742611273

Keywords: 1742611273, 2 treehouse series, 26, 9781742611273, andy griffiths, house, storey, story, terry denton, the 26-storey treehouse, tree